When 'Category authorisation' is set in the environment, users will only see contracts and suppliers for which they are authorised. Contracts that are linked to a category of which your user account is not a member will not be visible. In addition, it is possible that authorisation labels are used. If there is an authorisation label associated with a contract for which you are not authorised (the label in question must be associated with your account by your Administrator), the contract will not be visible either.
If you have accidentally linked the contract to a category or authorisation label for which you are not authorised, you must ask an administrator in VendorLink (a user within your own organisation with the authority to view all contracts) to send the contract to the correct category or the appropriate authorisation label, or link your account to the category/authorisation label so that you are now authorised to view the contract.
If you can't figure it out, please contact us by creating a ticket.