If you are not absent, the Out of office is no longer necessary. To ensure that your invoices are not passed on to your colleague, it is important to change the Out of office to a different date or to delete it. Adjustment is explained in the paragraph above. To delete an Out of office, you can look up the relevant Out of office in the overview. When you click on this, you will arrive at the detail page of the Out of office institution. When you put it in edit mode, you can tick the Delete checkbox. After saving, this Out of office will be deleted and invoices will go through the normal route without being forwarded.
More information
All frequently asked questions are listed in the section FAQ.